Opening Hours

Monday - Friday - 16:30 - 21:00

​Saturday - ​07:00 - 13:00

Forge Lane, Chemix Building, Halesowen, B62 8EB

Tel: 07889627929

  • Google+ - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

Competition Information

Watford Open

Sunday 26th January 2020, Watford

Epic Open

Sunday 9th February 2020, Chepstow

WAKO GB Nationals

Sunday 15th February 2020, Nottingham

Top Ten Germany

Sunday 21st February 2020, Germany

Peterborough Championships

Sunday 8th March 2020, Peterborough

CIMAC Superleague

Sunday 15th March, High Wycombe

Pointfighting Cup, Milan

Friday 27th March - Sunday 29th March

GB Grand Slam 2020 (2)

Sunday 5th April, Bristol

CIMAC Children's Open

Sunday 19th April 2020, High Wycombe

Top Ten British Open

Sat 16th May - Sun 17th May, Birmingham

Heroes of Hamburg

Sat 23rd May - Sun 24th May, Germany

GB Grand Slam 2020 (3)

Sunday 7th June, Crawley

Peterborough Championships

Sunday 21st June, Peterborough

Northants Open

Sunday 28th June, Northampton

CIMAC International

Sunday 5th July, High Wycombe

CIMAC British

Sunday 13th September, High Wycombe

WAKO European Junior Cup

Sunday 20th September, Nottingham

IMG_3559[1]_edited